Recent Speakers

CyberSat features a lineup of carefully curated, highly impactful speakers who bring expertise and insights to the stage. These distinguished individuals are selected to deliver engaging, valuable, and actionable content, ensuring a dynamic and enriching experience for all attendees.

Charles Beames

ChairmanSpiderOak & York Space Systems

Joe Bradley

Senior Executive/Director, Air Force Cyber Resiliency Office for Weapon Systems (CROWS)U.S. Air Force

Dr. Jeff Cornelius

EVP, Cyber-Physical SecurityDarktrace

Major General (Retired) Kim Crider

Founding PartnerElara Nova

Sean Crosby

Principal Member of Technical Staff, Space Mission Advanced ConceptsSandia National Laboratories

Dr. Ang Cui

Founder and Chief ScientistRed Balloon Security

Kristin Del Rosso

Field CTO, Public SectorSOPHOS Inc.

Chris DeMay

COO and FounderTrustPoint

MJ Emanuel

ICS Incident Response AnalystCybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Dr. Gregory Falco

Asst. ProfessorCornell University

Mike Finn

Specialist Leader | Cyber & Strategic RiskDeloitte

Dr. Peter Fonash

CTOOption3Ventures LLC

Cole French

Manager and Capability LeadKratos

Walt Gall

CEOCoherent Logix, Inc.

Daniel Gizinski

Chief Strategy OfficerComtech

Mark Holmes

Senior Editorial DirectorVia Satellite

Erin Joe

SVP, Strategy and AlliancesMandiant

Lt. Col. Don Johnson

Space Systems Command

Molly Just

Senior DirectorIn-Q-Tel

Ronald Keen

Senior Advisor of SpaceCISA’s National Risk Management Center (NRMC)

Col. Richard A. Kniseley

Senior Material Leader, Commercial Space Office (COMSO)U.S. Space Force

Chris Krebs

Fmr. Director of CISA, PartnerKrebs Stamos Group

Dr. Greg Kuperman

Program Manager, Strategic Technology OfficeDARPA

Nicholas Leiserson

Assistant National Cyber Director for Cyber Policy and ProgramsThe Office of the National Cyber Director

Brian Maguire

Sr. Director, Business IntegrationAirbus U.S. Space and Defense Inc.

Phil Mar

Chief Technology Officer, Global Space NetworksViasat

Johnathon Martin

Lead Cyber Architect, Office of the Chief ArchitectNational Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

William McHenry

Senior Advisor to the DirectorU.S. Defense Innovation Unit (DIU)

Jason McMahan

Industry Relationship ManagerNSA

Erin Miller

Executive DirectorSpace ISAC

David Myers

CEO and PresidentUltiSat

Rob Powell

CISSP / CISM, Senior Advisor - CybersecurityNASA

Nick Saunders

Chief Cybersecurity and Data Officer, Global Space NetworksViasat

Tim Schaad

Vice President of Innovation Engineering, Innovation and Capabilities OfficeManTech

Thomas Schaefer

VP Information Security ManagementSES Astra S.A.

Joseph Szczerba

Section Chief, Cyber DivisionFBI / Houston

Audrey Tang

Taiwan’s Digital MinisterMinistry of Digital Affairs

Sarah Tarry

Director of Defence Policy and Capabilities, Defence Policy and Planning DivisionNATO

Eden Tesfay

Prisma Cloud Solutions ArchitectPalo Alto Networks

George Tountas

Senior Manager, Information Security ManagementSES Astra S.A.

Darren Turner

Cybersecurity Directorate Chief of Critical Networks DefenseNSA

Sam Visner

Vice Chair, Board of Directors, Space ISACAerospace

Vince Walisko

Chief Operating OfficerOptimal Satcom

Jennifer Walsmith

Corporate Vice President, Cyber & Information SolutionsNorthrop Grumman