The CyberSat Team

Do you have a question or need help with something? Contact one of us below!
CONFERENCE AND SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES
Mark Holmes
Conference ChairmanDirect: +44-1763260638
mholmes@accessintel.com
Annamarie Nyirady
Events Content Manager
Direct: +1-301-354-1800
anyirady@accessintel.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
Direct: +1-888-707-5814 
info@cybersatsummit.com
EXHIBIT/SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Joe Milroy
Publisher
Direct: +1-215-439-1708
gmilroy@accessintel.com
EXECUTIVE INQUIRIES
Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Show Director 
Direct: +1-301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com
MARKETING, PR, AND REGISTRATION INQUIRIES
Tracy Le
Assistant Marketing Manager
Direct: +1-713-343-1875
tle@acccessintel.com
OPERATIONS AND LOGISTICS
Abigail Provost
Operations Coordinator
Direct: +1-301-354-2014
aprovost@accessintel.com
Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Sr Operations Director
Direct: +1-301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com