The CyberSat Team

Do you have a question or need help with something? Contact one of us below!
Conference and Speaking Opportunities

Mark Holmes
Conference Chairman
Direct: +44-1763260638
mholmes@accessintel.com

Annamarie Nyirady
Events Content Manager
Direct: +1-301-354-1800
anyirady@accessintel.com

Customer Service

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
Direct: +1-888-707-5814 
info@cybersatsummit.com

Exhibit/Sponsorship Opportunities

Joe Milroy
Publisher
Direct: +1-215-439-1708
gmilroy@accessintel.com

Executive Inquiries

Mike Conti
Group Makreting Director 
Direct: +1-713-343-1903
mconti@accessintel.com

Marketing, PR, and Registration Inquiries

Tracy Le
Assistant Marketing Coordinator 
Direct: +1-713-343-1875
tle@acccessintel.com

Operations and Logistics

Abigail Provost
Operations Coordinator
Direct: +1-301-354-2014
aprovost@accessintel.com

Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Sr Operations Director
Direct: +1-301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com