Registration & General Inquiries

888-340-5072 or +1-301-354-2101
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. EDT
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. EDT


Brandon Bailey

Cybersecurity Sr. Project LeaderAerospace

Ang Cui

Founder and Chief ScientistRed Balloon Security

Matthew Erickson

Vice President of SolutionsSpiderOak

Dr. Gregory Falco

Asst. ProfessorCornell University

Tim Farrar

PresidentTMF Associates

Tina Ghataore

Group CSRO Aerospacelab, CEO N. AmericaAerospacelab

Daniel Gizinski

Chief Strategy OfficerComtech

Rajeev Gopal

Vice President, Advanced Programs, Government & Defense DivisionHughes, An EchoStar Company

Gabrielle Hedrick, Ph.D.

Sr. Aerospace EngineerMITRE

Mark Holmes

Senior Editorial DirectorVia Satellite

Iranga Kahangama

Assistant Secretary for Cyber, Infrastructure, Risk, and ResilienceU.S. Department of Homeland Security

Gregory Kuperman

Program Manager, Strategic Technology OfficeDARPA

Mark Land

Deputy Director, Office of ContractsNational Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

Phil Mar

VP & CTO, Government Systems GroupViasat

Craig Miller

President, Viasat Government SystemsViasat

Erin Miller

Executive DirectorSpace ISAC

William Milroy

Chairman and CTOThinKom Solutions, Inc.

Akeeno Mitchell

Director, Space-Based System ArchitectureTelesat

Ahsun Murad

CEO and PresidentOptimal Satcom

Dave Pearah


Robert Potter

Head of Development, Land GatewaysCobham Satcom

Rob Powell

CISSP / CISM, Senior Advisor - CybersecurityNASA

Rob Rainhart

Senior Vice President EngineeringHawkEye 360

Erik Rasmussen

Global Head of Cybersecurity and Risk ManagementGrobstein Teeple, LLP

Chris Scott

Managing PartnerPalo Alto Networks

JJ Shaw

Chief Commercial OfficerOneWeb Technologies

Mike Silverman

Senior Cybersecurity Consultant – X-Force Incident Response, Cyber Crisis ManagementIBM

Brooke Stokes

PartnerMcKinsey & Company

Marcus Tallhamn

Principal Software ArchitectSpire Global

Lieutenant Colonel Tim Trimailo

Program Manager, Space Development Agency (SDA) Tracking CellU.S. Space Force

Mr. Ronald van der Breggen

CCORivada Space Networks

Arun Viswanathan

Cyber Security ResearcherNASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

Greg Wyler

Founder, Chairman & CEOE-space